top of page

The True Love Album

In stock
Product Details

Track Listing

  1. World Without Love
  2. This Guy's In Love With You
  3. The Anniversary Song
  4. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  5. True Love
  6. Who's Sorry Now
  7. Without You
  8. Sounds Of Silence
  9. Young Girl
  10. Wind Beneath My Wings
  11. Everything Is Beautiful
  12. I'm A Believer
  13. Please Don't Go
  14. You've Lost That Loving Feeling

℗ 2011 Bay Records
Save this product for later

Bryn Yemm

Online Store

bottom of page