top of page

Heart and Soul - CD

In stock
Product Details

The Very Best of Bryn Yemm

18 tracks including "How Great Thou Art"

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. It Is No Secret
  3. Haffron
  4. Say A Little Prayer
  5. Holy City
  6. Soul of My Saviour
  7. I'll Fly Away
  8. Why Me Lord
  9. Clense Me (Now Is The Hour)
  10. Laid My Burden Down
  11. One Day At A Time
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. I Have A Dream
  14. The Old Rugged Cross
  15. When A Child Is Born
  16. Anna Marie
  17. Let Me Live
  18. End Of The Day

℗ 2011 Bay Records
Save this product for later

Bryn Yemm

Online Store

bottom of page